Search
Register    Login
About Us :: Contact Us :: State Staff
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation

 State Staff

 

Minnesota FFA Association

PO Box 130354
2000 Co Rd B2

Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Us:
info@mnffa.org

 
Mr. Joel Larsen, Minnesota FFA Advisor

1500 W Hwy 36

Roseville, MN 55113

 651-582-8395
Fax:  651-582-8493

 joel.larsen@state.mn.us

Ms. Juleah Tolosky, Minnesota FFA Executive Secretary

PO Box 130354
2000 Co Rd B2

Roseville, MN 55113

 518-832-0313

jtolosky@umn.edu 

 

 Ms. Lavyne Rada, Leadership Development Coordinator

MN FFA -LDC

146 Ruttan Hall
1994 Buford Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108

 605-695-1861

rada@umn.edu

 

Ms. Val Aarsvold, MN FFA Foundation

PO Box 365

Plainview, MN 55964

 507-534-0188

val.aarsvold@mnffafoundation.org

 

Mr. Harmon Wilts, MN FFA Alumni

505 150th Ave. SE

Kerkhoven, MN 55252

320.444.4726

harmon.wilts@monsanto.com

 

Mr. Dennis Bjorklund, CDE Coordinator
MN FFA - CDE
146 Ruttan Hall
1994 Buford Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55108
612-269-1742
bjork045@umn.edu

 
 Sara Jensen, Agricultural Education - Administrative Office
146 Ruttan Hall
1994 Buford Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55108
612-624-3010
sjensen@umn.edu

 
Registration site http://webapps2.cfans.umn.edu/ffa/

Your link is through the Minnesota FFA Web Page – Convention

Click on Login

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Print   

 

State Staff
Minnesota FFA Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics